Library Directory

View by: Last Name | Unit | Subject Specialists

Library employees by unit/department (Click on name to view detail)

NameTitleE-mailPhone Number
Access Services Top
Babin, Elizabeth Night Circulation Supervisor eababin@ilstu.edu (309) 438-5973
Edwards, Charlie Circulation Specialist cdedwar@ilstu.edu (309)438-3457
Layden, Joshua Circulation & Billing Specialist jtlayde@ilstu.edu (309)438-5598
Osuna, Stephanie Circulation & ILL Assistant syosuna@ilstu.edu (309)438-3818
Peters, Ryan Collection Maintenance Specialist rjpete2@ilstu.edu (309)438-2865
Ridinger, Jeff Interim Head of Access & Delivery Services jriding@ilstu.edu (309)438-3905
Ritter, Elizabeth Shipping & Receiving Specialist ecritte@ilstu.edu (309)438-3534
Rovens, Sue Stacks Maintenance Manager sbrovens@ilstu.edu (309)438-3459
Sawyer, Katie Circulation Specialist kmsawye@ilstu.edu (309)438-5892
Stegemann, Angie Reserves Media Assistant arfuqua@ilstu.edu (309)438-5275
Young, Chris Visiting Research Support Librarian cryoung@ilstu.edu (309)438-5440
Administration Top
Dick, Sarah Assessment, Copyright and Web Content Assistant sdick@ilstu.edu (309) 438-2860
Janssen, Leta Business Manager lajanss@ilstu.edu (309)438-3325
Johnson, Janet PR & Marketing Assistant jrjohnso@ilstu.edu (309) 438-3897
Kaiden, Michelle Administrative Clerk--HR Specialist mrkaide@ilstu.edu (309)438-3525
Long, Dallas Interim Associate Dean for Information Assets dlong@ilstu.edu (309)438-3139
Stern, David Associate Dean for Public Services hstern2@ilstu.edu (309)438-5891
Ward, Dane Dean of Milner Library dmward@ilstu.edu (309)438-3481
Archives Top
Anderson, April University Archivist aander2@ilstu.edu (309) 438-5525
Self, Jenna Archives Assistant jrself@ilstu.edu (309)438-2884
Cataloging, Acquisitions and Processing Top
Alft, John Approval Plan Specialist jlalft@ilstu.edu (309) 438-2856
Bosche`, Marie Non-Print Cataloging & Metadata Coordinator mybosch@ilstu.edu (309) 438-7462
Bye, Scott Continuing Resource Specialist srbye@ilstu.edu (309) 438-7464
Danner, Lynn Processing Unit Coordinator wldanne@ilstu.edu (309)438-5941
Dean, Tammie Maintenance Specialist tldean2@ilstu.edu (309)438-3462
Desai, Prema Cataloger / Trainer padesai@ilstu.edu (309)438-2864
Foster, Anita Head, Content Acquisitions and Electronic Resources Unit akfoste@ilstu.edu (309)438-3446
Gibson, Sally Head of Cataloging, Acquisitions, and Processing sgibson@ilstu.edu (309)438-5879
Hufeld, Sheila Continuing Order & Renewal Specialist smhufel@ilstu.edu (309)438-7460
Kauffman, Michelle Print Cataloging Specialist mkkauff@ilstu.edu (309)438-5897
Mason, Debbie Serials Cataloging Specialist damason@ilstu.edu (309) 438-2832
McCannon, Betty Pre-order Cataloging Specialist bjmccann@ilstu.edu (309)438-5938
Rhoades, Carol Acquisitions Coordinator cerhoad@ilstu.edu (309)438-2754
Roe, Sandy Head of Cataloging & Metadata Unit skroe@ilstu.edu (309)438-5039
Rongey, Betsy TMC & Media Cataloging Specialist elronge@ilstu.edu (309)438-5350
Steadman, Pete Electronic Resources Assistant psteadm@ilstu.edu (309)438-3484
Themer, Rainie Periodicals Assistant mltheme@ilstu.edu (309)438-7442
Thiel, Gary Firm Order Specialist grthiel@ilstu.edu (309)438-5979
Wooten-Dismukes, Teka Quality Control Assistant ltwoote@ilstu.edu (309)438-7044
Collection Development Top
Buckley, Chad Head of Collection Development cebuckle@ilstu.edu (309)438-7445
Meihsner, Joey Assistant System Administrator jameihs@ilstu.edu (309)438-2867
Murphy, Julie Collection Assessment Librarian jamurph@ilstu.edu (309)438-5317
Digital Collections Top
Caldwell, Sara Digital Assets Coordinator sscaldw@ilstu.edu (309)438-7535
Cunningham, Jim Digital Collections Librarian jlcunni@ilstu.edu (309)438-7045
Holden, Erica Digital Assets Coordinator emholde@ilstu.edu (309)438-7535
Prud'homme, Patrice-Andre Head of Digital Collections ppprudh@ilstu.edu (309)438-5385
Facilities Top
Caselton, Jim Distribution Clerk jacasel@ilstu.edu (309)438-3670
Government Documents Top
Bonnell, Angela Head of Liaison and Reference Services abonne@ilstu.edu (309) 438-2354
Goodwin, Allen Government Documents Assistant agoodw2@ilstu.edu (309)438-5975
Information Use & Fluency Top
Sharkey, Jennifer Head of Information Use & Fluency jsharke@ilstu.edu (309)438-3485
Wolstein, Alexis Instruction Librarian aswolst@ilstu.edu (309)438-7271
Worland, Chris Instruction Librarian cjworla@ilstu.edu (309)438-3953
Liaison & Reference Services Top
Barr, Jeff Business, Economics & Technology Librarian cjbarr2@ilstu.edu (309) 438-3355
Bobrosky, Marie Liaison and Reference Services Manager mjbobro@ilstu.edu (309) 438-5469
Derden, Julie Teaching Materials Librarian jmderde@ilstu.edu (309)438-3442
Fary, Christine Visiting Research Support Librarian cefary@ilstu.edu (309) 438-5010
French, Sarah Education, Special Education, Psychology Librarian sfrench@ilstu.edu (309) 438-7188
Hansen, Jenny Interlibrary Loan jhansen@ilstu.edu (309)438-3440
Kahl, Chad Social Sciences Librarian cmkahl@ilstu.edu (309)438-3454
Lonbom, Kathleen Art, Theatre & Dance Librarian klonbom@ilstu.edu (309)438-3950
MacDonald, Jean Literature and Languages Librarian jmacdon@ilstu.edu (309)438-3516
Mather, Diane Reference Librarian dlmathe@ilstu.edu (309)438-8336
Schwartz, Vanette Social Sciences Librarian vmschwa@ilstu.edu (309)438-3486
Shelley, Anne Music & Multimedia Services Librarian aeshell@ilstu.edu (309)438-5464
Van Der Laan, Sharon Reference Librarian and Subject Librarian for the School of Communication sjvande@ilstu.edu (309)438-7461
Library Information Technology Services Top
Boulware, Nancy Lab Manager and Voyager Specialist neboulw@ilstu.edu (309) 438-5348
Hoyt, Krena System Administrator kkhoyt@ilstu.edu (309)438-3127
Koehler, Steven Digital Media Specialist sjkoehl@ilstu.edu (309)438-7164
Li, Rong Web Services Librarian & Interim Head of LITS rli@ilstu.edu (309) 438-3898
Oakley, Robert Assistant System Administrator rloakle@ilstu.edu (309)438-2867
Paul, Jason Database Administrator jcpaul@ilstu.edu (309)438-3754
Peterson, Brian Unix Administrator bkpete2@ilstu.edu (309) 438-2322
Preservation Top
Griffiths, Ross Director of Preservation and University Archives rmgriff@ilstu.edu (309)438-7463
Huot, Andrew Conservator & Preservation Specialist ahuot@ilstu.edu (309) 438-3450
Shambrook, Deb Binding Coordinator dkshuck@ilstu.edu (309)438-5361
School Library Program Top
Beaman, Anita Director of School Librarian Program albeam2@ilstu.edu (309) 438-2334
Special Collections & Rare Books Top
Brunsdale, Maureen Head of Special Collections and Rare Books mbruns1@ilstu.edu (309)438-3527
Gossard, Steve Circus Curator sbgossa@ilstu.edu (309)438-2871
Schmitt, Mark Special Collections Specialist maschmi@ilstu.edu (309)438-5974
Teaching With Primary Sources (TPS) Top
Bee, Judy Teaching with Primary Sources Staff jbee@ilstu.edu (309) 438-5468
Brown, Joan Teaching with Primary Sources Staff jbrown3@ilstu.edu (309)438-3577
Satchwell, Rick Director of Teaching with Primary Sources resatch@ilstu.edu (309)438-3441