Library Directory

View by: Last Name | Unit | Subject Specialists

Library Employees (click on name to view detail)

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   

NameTitleE-mailPhone Number
A Top
Alft, John Approval Plan Specialist jlalft@ilstu.edu (309) 438-2856
Allbaugh, Grace Social Sciences Librarian gkallba@ilstu.edu (309) 438-5313
Anderson, April University Archivist aander2@ilstu.edu (309) 438-5525
B Top
Babin, Elizabeth Night Circulation Supervisor eababin@ilstu.edu (309) 438-5973
Beaman, Anita Director of School Librarian Program albeam2@ilstu.edu (309) 438-2334
Bee, Judy Teaching with Primary Sources Staff jbee@ilstu.edu (309) 438-5468
Bonnell, Angela Head of Government Documents & Reference Librarian abonne@ilstu.edu (309) 438-2354
Boulware, Nancy Lab Manager and Voyager Specialist neboulw@ilstu.edu (309) 438-5348
Brunsdale, Maureen Head of Special Collections and Rare Books mbruns1@ilstu.edu (309) 438-3527
Buckley, Chad Head of Collection Development cebuckle@ilstu.edu (309) 438-7445
Bye, Scott Continuing Resource Specialist srbye@ilstu.edu (309) 438-7464
C Top
Caldwell, Sara Digital Assets Coordinator sscaldw@ilstu.edu (309) 438-7535
Carroll, Lauren Evening Circulation Supervisor lbcarro@ilstu.edu (309) 438-5743
Caselton, Jim Distribution Clerk jacasel@ilstu.edu (309) 438-3670
Cunningham, Jim Digital Collections Librarian jlcunni@ilstu.edu (309) 438-7045
D Top
Danner, Lynn Processing Unit Coordinator wldanne@ilstu.edu (309) 438-5941
Dean, Tammie Maintenance Specialist tldean2@ilstu.edu (309) 438-3462
Dekens, Betsy Comm. Sciences & Disorders, Family & Consumer Sci., & Technology Librarian erdeken@ilstu.edu (309) 438-7444
Derden, Julie Teaching Materials Librarian jmderde@ilstu.edu (309) 438-3442
Desai, Prema Cataloger / Trainer padesai@ilstu.edu (309) 438-2864
Dick, Sarah Copyright Officer sdick@ilstu.edu (309) 438-2860
E Top
Edwards, Charlie Circulation Specialist cdedwar@ilstu.edu (309) 438-3457
F Top
Fary, Christine Visiting Research Support Librarian cefary@ilstu.edu (309) 438-5010
Foster, Anita Head, Content Acquisitions and Electronic Resources Unit akfoste@ilstu.edu (309) 438-3446
Franz, Becky Library Facility Project Director rfranz@ilstu.edu (309) 438-7402
French, Sarah Education, Special Education, Psychology Librarian sfrench@ilstu.edu (309) 438-7188
Futoran, Danielle Business Librarian dmfutor@ilstu.edu (309) 438-5891
G Top
Gibson, Sally Head of Cataloging, Acquisitions, and Processing sgibson@ilstu.edu (309) 438-5879
Goodwin, Allen Government Documents Assistant agoodw2@ilstu.edu (309) 438-5975
Gossard, Steve Circus Curator sbgossa@ilstu.edu (309) 438-2871
Griffiths, Ross Director of Preservation and University Archives rmgriff@ilstu.edu (309) 438-7463
H Top
Hansen, Jenny Research Services Assistant jhansen@ilstu.edu (309) 438-3440
Holden, Erica Digital Assets Coordinator emholde@ilstu.edu (309) 438-7535
Hoyt, Krena System Administrator kkhoyt@ilstu.edu (309) 438-3127
I Top
J Top
Janssen, Leta Business Manager lajanss@ilstu.edu (309) 438-3325
K Top
Kahl, Chad Interim Associate Dean; Law Librarian cmkahl@ilstu.edu (309) 438-3454
Kaiden, Michelle Administrative Clerk--HR Specialist mrkaide@ilstu.edu (309) 438-3525
Kauffman, Michelle Print Cataloging Specialist mkkauff@ilstu.edu (309) 438-5897
Koehler, Steven Digital Media Specialist sjkoehl@ilstu.edu (309) 438-7164
L Top
Layden, Joshua Circulation & Billing Specialist jtlayde@ilstu.edu (309) 438-5598
Li, Rong Head of Library Information Technology Services rli@ilstu.edu (309) 438-3898
Lonbom, Kathleen Art, Theatre & Dance Librarian klonbom@ilstu.edu (309) 438-3950
Long, Dallas Associate Dean dlong@ilstu.edu (309) 438-3139
M Top
MacDonald, Jean Literature and Languages Librarian jmacdon@ilstu.edu (309) 438-3516
Martin, Jessica Conservation Lab Technician jcbogue@ilstu.edu (309) 438-7450
Mather, Diane Reference Librarian dlmathe@ilstu.edu (309) 438-8336
McCannon, Betty Pre-order Cataloging Specialist bjmccann@ilstu.edu (309) 438-5938
Meihsner, Joey Assistant System Administrator jameihs@ilstu.edu (309) 438-2867
Murphy, Julie Collection Assessment Librarian jamurph@ilstu.edu (309) 438-5317
N Top
O Top
Oakley, Robert Assistant System Administrator rloakle@ilstu.edu (309) 438-2876
Osuna, Stephanie Circulation & ILL Assistant syosuna@ilstu.edu (309) 438-3818
P Top
Paul, Jason Database Administrator jcpaul@ilstu.edu (309) 438-3754
Peters, Ryan Collection Maintenance Specialist rjpete2@ilstu.edu (309) 438-2865
Peterson, Brian Unix Administrator bkpete2@ilstu.edu (309) 438-2322
Prud'homme, Patrice-Andre Head of Digital Collections ppprudh@ilstu.edu (309) 438-5385
Q Top
R Top
Rhoades, Carol Acquisitions Coordinator cerhoad@ilstu.edu (309) 438-2754
Ridinger, Jeff Head of Access Services jriding@ilstu.edu (309) 438-3905
Ritter, Elizabeth Shipping & Receiving Specialist ecritte@ilstu.edu (309) 438-3534
Roe, Sandy Head of Cataloging & Metadata Unit skroe@ilstu.edu (309) 438-5039
Rongey, Betsy TMC & Media Cataloging Specialist elronge@ilstu.edu (309) 438-5350
Rovens, Sue Stacks Maintenance Manager sbrovens@ilstu.edu (309) 438-3459
S Top
Satchwell, Rick Director of Teaching with Primary Sources resatch@ilstu.edu (309) 438-3441
Sawyer, Katie Circulation Specialist kmsawye@ilstu.edu (309) 438-5892
Schmitt, Mark Special Collections Specialist maschmi@ilstu.edu (309) 438-5974
Schwartz, Vanette Social Sciences Librarian vmschwa@ilstu.edu (309) 438-3486
Self, Jenna Archives Assistant jrself@ilstu.edu (309) 438-2884
Shambrook, Deb Binding Coordinator dkshuck@ilstu.edu (309) 438-5361
Sharkey, Jennifer Head of Information Use & Fluency jsharke@ilstu.edu (309) 438-3485
Shelley, Anne Music & Multimedia Services Librarian aeshell@ilstu.edu (309) 438-5464
Steadman, Pete Electronic Resources Assistant psteadm@ilstu.edu (309) 438-3484
Stegemann, Angie Reserves Media Assistant arfuqua@ilstu.edu (309) 438-5275
T Top
Themer, Rainie Periodicals Assistant mltheme@ilstu.edu (309) 438-7442
Thiel, Gary Firm Order Specialist grthiel@ilstu.edu (309) 438-5979
U Top
V Top
Van Der Laan, Sharon Head of Research Services sjvande@ilstu.edu (309) 438-7461
W Top
Ward, Dane Dean of Milner Library dmward@ilstu.edu (309) 438-3481
Willey, Eric Special Collections and Formats Cataloger emwille@ilstu.edu (309) 438-7447
Wolstein, Alexis Instruction Librarian aswolst@ilstu.edu (309) 438-7271
Wooten-Dismukes, Teka Quality Control Assistant ltwoote@ilstu.edu (309) 438-7044
Worland, Chris Instruction Librarian cjworla@ilstu.edu (309) 438-3953
X Top
Y Top
Yon, Angela Cataloging & Metadata Librarian ayon@ilstu.edu (309) 438-2863
Young, Chris Interlibrary Loan Manager cryoung@ilstu.edu (309) 438-5440
Z Top
Zumalt, Joe Business/Economics Librarian jrzumal@ilstu.edu (309) 438-3355
Milner Library, Illinois State University
Page Contact: Web Services Team
Last Modified: September 25 2010 23:08:17